2019 WCGCA Finalists


Kristine Delkus, TC Energy

Western Canada General Counsel of the Year

Roger J. Chouinard, QuadReal Property Group Limited Partnership

Anita Dusevic Oliva, Inter Pipeline Ltd.

Paul Mendes, Canadian Natural Resources Limited

Bob Rooney, Q.C., Enbridge Inc.

Tanya J. Rothe, D-Wave Systems Inc.

Jean-Marc Ruest, Richardson International Limited

Award Recipient

Shannon Higginson, lululemon

Deal Making

Leanne Campbell, SemCams Midstream ULC

Randall Chatwin, B2Gold Corp.

Kent Chicilo, Inter Pipeline Ltd.

Ben Lee, Mosaic Forest Management Corporation
TimberWest Forest Corporation
Island Timberlands Limited Partnership

Kerry O'Reilly Wilks, TransAlta Corporation

Bob Rooney, Q.C., Enbridge Inc.

Litigation Management

Keely Cameron, Alberta Energy Regulator

Alan Dabb, TELUS

Chuck Davies, CNOOC Petroleum North America ULC

Chelsea McKay Hazewinkel, PCL Construction, PCL Family of Companies

Landon M. Miller, Imperial Oil Limited

Christopher A. Turner, Chevron Canada

Tomorrow's Leader

Christy Elliott, Parkland Fuel Corporation

Kelly Marcotte, Hopewell Residential

Tolek M. Strukoff, Gateway Casinos & Entertainment Limited

Veronica Tang, WestJet

Michael Weber, JV Driver Group

Shaun Wrubell, BluEarth Renewables